IND vs SL, 2nd ODI LIVE: Sri Lanka wins toss again, says India Playing XI | News


In the second ODI against India, Sri Lanka (India vs Sri Lanka Second ODI) captain Dasun Shanaka has once again decided to bat after winning the toss.

Colombo, July 20: Sri Lanka in the second ODI against India (India vs Sri Lanka Second ODI) Captain Dasun Shanaka has once again decided to bat after winning the toss. India have not made any changes in the squad for this match. Shikhar Dhawan is the only player to win the first ODI (Shikhar Dhawan) Given a chance in the team. So Sri Lanka has made a change in their squad. Instead of flying Isru, Kasur Rajita has been given a chance.

Earlier, in the first ODI, Team India had won by 7 wickets. Therefore, Team India will try to pocket the series by winning the second ODI. The Indian fast bowler had to struggle in the first match, so Bhuvneshwar Kumar was ahead (Bhuvneshwar Kumar) Avoiding past mistakes will be a challenge. India’s spinners, however, did a remarkable job. Most of the Sri Lankan batsmen, on the other hand, got off to a good start in the first match, but none of them were able to score big. Shikhar Dhawan and Ishan Kishan in the first match (Ishan Kishan) He had scored a half-century, while Prithvi Shaw (Prithvi Shaw) The team was given an aggressive start by Suryakumar Yadav (Suryakumar Yadav) The match ended.

Indian team

Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Ishan Kishan, Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Krinal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Deepak Chahar

The Sri Lankan team

Avishka Fernando, Minod Bhanuka, Bhanuka Rajapakse, Dhananjaya de Silva, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka, Vanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Kasun Rajita, Dushmanta Chamira

Published by:Shreyas

First published:July 20, 2021, 2:38 PM IST

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! Swift Telecast is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment